Term Dates

    
THE BROOK ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR PUPILS 2020 to 2021  (print version here )

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

 

 Starts

 Ends

 AUTUMN 1   

 

 1 st – 4 th September 2020

 INSET days

 

 

 

 Friday 23 rd October, 2020

 Term starts for pupils

 Monday 7 th September,   2020

 Holiday

 Monday 26 October 2020
 Friday 30 th October, 2020

 AUTUMN 2

 Monday 2 nd November, 2020

 Friday 18 th December, 2020

 Holiday

 Monday 21 st   December, 2020
 Friday 1 st January 2020
 

SPRING TERM 2021

 

 Starts

 Ends

 SPRING 1   

 

 Monday 4 th January, 2021

 INSET day

 

 

 Friday 12 th February

 Term starts for pupils

 Tuesday 5 th January, 2021

 Holiday

 Monday 15 February, 2021
 Friday 19 th February, 2021

 SPRING 2

 Monday 22 nd February, 2021

 Thursday 1 st April, 2021

 Holiday

 Friday 2 nd April, 2021
 Friday 16 th April 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

 

 Starts

 Ends

 SUMMER 1   

 

 Monday 19 th April, 2020

 INSET day

 

 

 Friday 28 th May, 2021

 Term starts for pupils

 Tuesday 20 th April. 2021

 Holiday

 Monday 31 st May, 2021
 Monday 7 th June, 2021

 SUMMER 2

 

Tuesday 8 th June, 2021

 Thursday, 22 nd July 2021

 Holiday

 Friday, 23 rd July 2021
 Tuesday 31 st August 2021 


Public Holidays
 
Friday 25 December 2020
Monday 28 December 2020
Friday 1 January 2021
Friday 2 April 2021
Monday 5 April 2021
Monday 3 May 2021
Monday 31 May 2021
Monday 30 August 2021

© Copyright 2020 The BrookWeb Design By Toolkit Websites
?